Last summer, much of my recording equipment was stolen. The Seattle music community came together and offered up some of the tastiest tracks I’ve recorded over the last few years to help me out.

The full two hour compilation will be available soon. For now, take a listen to this track by Jessica Lurie’s Instant Light Ensemble.



Other artists appearing will be.

  • Andy Coe Band
  • Bandalabra
  • Sound Dialog
  • Blake Lewis
  • Flowmotion
  • Dennis Rea
  • PK and What Army
  • Jessica Lurie’s Instant Light Ensemble
    And many more

Stay tuned for pre-orders for CD as well as downloads.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *